ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Finance

For Finance inquiries, please contact:

         
ADMINISTRATION EMAIL Room No. Phone No. Fax No.
         
Margie Toney, Director margie.m.toney@www.cashciety.com 2228 334-309-9020 334-309-9020
Jondra Oswalt, Assistant Director jondra.oswalt@www.cashciety.com 2228 334-309-9020 334-309-9020
Terry Knight, Assistant Director terry.knight@www.cashciety.com 2228 334-309-9020 334-309-9020
April Etheridge, Dept. Operations Spc april.etheridge@www.cashciety.com 2228 334-309-9020 334-309-9020
   
ACCOUNTING - Financial Reporting, Billings, Accounts Receivable
         
Christy Gibbs, Supervisor christy.gibbs@www.cashciety.com 2685 334-309-9025 334-309-9025
Sarah Hunt, Staff Accountant sarah.hunt@www.cashciety.com 2685 334-309-9025 334-309-9025
Renee Lane, Account Clerk (CENTRAL CASHIER) dawn.lane@www.cashciety.com 2685 334-309-9025 334-309-9025
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE  
         
Tamaya Roberts, Supervisor tamaya.roberts@www.cashciety.com 2434 334-309-9039 334-309-9039
Alicia Barnes, Staff Accountant alicia.barnes@www.cashciety.com 2434 334-309-9039 334-309-9039
Mike Ezell, Staff Accountant mike.ezell@www.cashciety.com 2434 334-309-9039 334-309-9039
 
BUDGET  
       
Tina Moore, Supervisor tina.moore@www.cashciety.com 2675 334-309-9034 334-309-9034
Brenda Cox, Senior Budget Analyst brenda.cox@www.cashciety.com 2675 334-309-9034 334-309-9034
Stacy Blankenship, Accountant stacy.blankenship@www.cashciety.com 2434 334-309-9034 334-309-9034
 
GENERAL SERVICES - Procurement, Supply, Building Maintenance, Reproduction
         
Lewis Ciniglio, Supervisor lewis.ciniglio@www.cashciety.com 2681 334-309-9099 334-242-2040
Jessica Richards, Dept Procurement Officer jessica.richards@www.cashciety.com 2681 334-309-5858 334-242-2040
Patrice Wingard, Supply Officer patrice.wingard@www.cashciety.com 2681 334-309-5864 334-353-9109
         
REAL ESTATE
 
Elisabeth Tucker Elisabeth.R.Tucker@www.cashciety.com 2676 334-309-9047 334-309-9047
 
 
乐彩网 临海市 湖北省 钟祥市 大同市 兰溪市 湘潭市 松滋市 铁力市 彭州市 厦门市 宜春市 邹城市 彭州市 山东省 金昌市 平度市 海南省 双滦区 忻州市 葫芦岛市 十堰市 平度市 潞城市 临沂市 阜新市 普兰店市 汉川市 兴城市 都匀市 枣庄市 安达市 烟台市 高邮市 梅河口市 江油市 白银市 丰城市 孝义市 石首市 池州市 葫芦岛市 福建省 金华市 梅河口市 胶州市 上虞市 大石桥市 江阴市 吉首市 大庆市 铁力市 深州市 山西省 厦门市 项城市 永州市 原平市 明光市 耒阳市