ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Inspections - Boiler / Elevator Contacts

Boiler / Elevator Safety Inspection Division

Main Number
(334) 956-7404
FAX
(334) 956-7405

Jim Dye
Acting Director/Chief
(334) 956-7411
James.Dye@www.cashciety.com

Kellie Head
Executive Assistant
(334) 956-7411
Kellie.Head@www.cashciety.com

Andrew Conner
Data Entry
(334) 956-7410
Andrew.Conner@www.cashciety.com

Kara Smith
Data Entry
(334) 956-7408
Kara.Smith@www.cashciety.com

Deputy Inspectors
David Baccus - Elevators
(334) 452-1391
David.Baccus@www.cashciety.com

Anthony Barry - Elevators
(334) 590-9777
Anthony.Barry@www.cashciety.com

Rustin Cox- Boilers
334-652-4282
Rustin.Cox@www.cashciety.com

Mike Shaw - Boilers / Elevators
(334) 467-5502
Michael.Shaw@www.cashciety.com

Danny Puckett - Boilers
(334) 324-2200
Kenneth.Puckett@www.cashciety.com

Danny Chandler - Elevators
(334) 590-1174
Daniel.Chandler@www.cashciety.com



乐彩网 临海市 湖北省 钟祥市 大同市 兰溪市 湘潭市 松滋市 铁力市 彭州市 厦门市 宜春市 邹城市 彭州市 山东省 金昌市 平度市 海南省 双滦区 忻州市 葫芦岛市 十堰市 平度市 潞城市 临沂市 阜新市 普兰店市 汉川市 兴城市 都匀市 枣庄市 安达市 烟台市 高邮市 梅河口市 江油市 白银市 丰城市 孝义市 石首市 池州市 葫芦岛市 福建省 金华市 梅河口市 胶州市 上虞市 大石桥市 江阴市 吉首市 大庆市 铁力市 深州市 山西省 厦门市 项城市 永州市 原平市 明光市 耒阳市